Editing or Deleting Lessons from your List of All Lessons

If you're on the "All Lessons" screen, click on the ellipsis at the end of the row to edit or delete a lesson. 

Deleting a lesson here will remove it from your list of saved lessons. Please be sure you want to actually delete the lesson. 

Editing or Deleting Lessons in the Weekly Plan Section

If you're on the Weekly Plan page, you can click on the pencil or trash can icon next to the lesson. 

  • Click the pencil icon to edit the lesson as it exists in your list of All Lessons. 
  • Click on the trash can to remove the lesson from that day's lesson plan. It will not remove the lesson from your list of All Lessons.


Note: Lessons cannot be edited or deleted from the app, only on the website.

Did this answer your question?