You can Hold, Graduate, or Inactivate a student that no longer attends your program. Doing so will remove them from your attendance roster but retain their attendance and billing reports for your records.

  1. On the website go to My School --> Students.
  2. Click the check box next to the student(s) you wish to update. If you want to update the entire roster, click on the check box in the top-most row of the chart. You can also filter the students by room or tag.
  3. At the top of the page use the "Select Batch Action" drop-down menu to select "Change Enrollment."
  4. Select the appropriate status and click "Update."


To reactivate a child:

  1. Go to My School --> Students.
  2. Filter by Enrollment (On Hold, Graduate, or Inactive).
  3. Follow steps 2-4 above.


To permanently delete a child:

NOTE: This is cannot be reversed!

  1. Go to My School --> Students.
  2. Set filter to view "Inactive" children.
  3. Check the box next to the student's name
  4. Use the pull down "Select Batch" menu to access the delete option
  5. Take a deep breath. Are you sure you want to delete this child? This will delete all attendance and billing data and you won't be able to retrieve it.
  6. Seriously, are you sure you want to delete?
  7. Confirm deletion.
Did this answer your question?