Kinderlime charges your account for the number of active children in the system. Camps should Graduate or Hold all of the children after the end of the camp. Go to Children-->Enrolled, use the Graduate or Hold button and select all children.

Once you have deactivated all children, your account will not be charged further. You can come back the next year and start using the service again with the same login credential.

Please send email to contact@kinderlime.com if you have questions.

Did this answer your question?